White mildew?

Dankjuu

Is this mildew or just crystals forming? I started using autopot system but got problems with milky water and slimey tubes. Then decided to transplant it to a smartpot and just handfeed it instead. No signs of rot root or at least i think. This is My first time ever doing this so im quite confused about getting every aspects of growing in order. The plant is only 13 days old and a dos si dos auto flower from barneys farm. Wondering if i should invest in banish pest control or if its just me bring paranoid :D
Screenshot_20210513_013048_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg

Screenshot_20210513_013029_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg
Screenshot_20210513_013021_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg
IMG_20210513_012642.jpg

Is this mildew or just crystals forming? I started using autopot system but got problems with milky water and slimey tubes. Then decided to transplant it to a smartpot and just handfeed it instead. No signs of rot root or at least i think. This is My first time ever doing this so im quite confused about getting every aspects of growing in order. The plant is only 13 days old and a dos si dos auto flower from barneys farm. Wondering if i should invest in banish pest control or if its just me bring paranoid :D
Screenshot_20210513_013048_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg

Screenshot_20210513_013029_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg
Screenshot_20210513_013021_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg
IMG_20210513_012642.jpg
I’m doubting crystals at that young age of plant. Whats your RH% and Temp running and are you running a small fan in your tent for air circulation?

I have a fan on 24/7. Dont have a meter to check the humidity and room temp, but I live in quite the humid area. Right now the air humidity is around 80% outside. I think that My room temp is about 20-25 degrees cel°. I unfortunatly live in a place where growing is forbidden, so pulling ventilation through aluminium tubes is a risk.