Yo friends.

AryaNora

420 Member
Hello there everyone, I'm Arya 27 from Iran,a total noobie

Happy to be here learning from you experts <3
first things first, I'm doing this project to test, see and learn how it goes then spend money on it to get good results.
cause right now I know nothing about these seeds, are they feminized what's their strain ,is it sativa or indica or even hybrid ?? O_O

I was living in northern part of Iran (city named Rasht) we had such high humidty and everything was moist cause it was rainy most of the year, since I moved to this new town (Tehran) which is a lot dryer, I had the idea to grow my own weed for at least my own usage.
Here I have a (2.8m * 2m * 3m(h)) patio room which hopefully I wanna turn into a growing room, also got a big balcony with a lot of direct sun light.

As i said I'm a noob and it's my first time growing anything so I took my virginity by throwing these baby's seeds in a glass of water,then after sprouting put them in a vase filled with what seems to be soil n perlite and i donnu sth. like coco hairs that was here before I moved to this house.
after two or three days they were out of soil, and the story began.

*excuse me for my English*

photo_2018-10-24_16-25-46.jpgphoto_2018-10-24_16-25-48.jpg

peace n love <3

Hi and welcome to forum :hug:
We need to get you to start a grow journal.
That is where you write this info and we will join to help you.
Title is where you write the name of your journal Press this link
Let's start with first question
How do you plan to separate the plants when it is time for repotting?
I count to 13-14 seedlings in there. It is going to be crowded and they need the space for roots.

Hi and welcome to forum :hug:
We need to get you to start a grow journal.
That is where you write this info and we will join to help you.
Title is where you write the name of your journal Press this link
Let's start with first question
How do you plan to separate the plants when it is time for repotting?