First Grow Closet - CFL - Friendly Advice Welcome

Strict

Wassup growers
I'm new to 420 magazine. Com but I've been ghost following you guys grow forums along with a host of other webs I've been studying any and everything to do with growing marijuana absorbing. Information and weeding out the bullshit here and there.I've decided to join this website based off the positive critical feedbacc I've noticed in a lot of grow forums to help novice growers "grow up" and become pros. I plan to get serious about growing and hopefully the pros online here will help me along the way so please POST ADVICE!
IMG0411.jpg
IMG044.jpg
IMG0392.jpg

Ok guys haven't been here awhile sorry been busy doin extra studying on thee art of cannabis cultivation and last mostly rehash material I've already studied skimming for lost tidbits well I'm up to 7 plants now will post pics!!

So like I said new to this sorry about the flurry of pixx u probably can't tell but there are 7 plants in the grow room all except maybe 3 are well above the 3rd node the one I took an aerial pic of surrounded by lamps just came out of a 3 n a half 4 week stunt coma about 2 weeks ago after transplanting growing like crazy lol