Evening all

crash111

Just wanted to say hi.
Ive been browsing several forums for the last while and this seems to be the friendliest. Ive also found lots of great information here, so decided to join up.

Ive been growing for a few months now, im just about to flower my second grow as we speak.

I have a 9 pot wilma system, with 600w light. Currently growing critical kush.

Looking forward to getting to know some of you. And hopefully ill pick up even more pointers as well as passing some on to others that need a hand.

Welcome to 420 magazine crash111 :welcome: You've joined the best forum around in my opinion. Love this place.. chalk full of information as you have already founded out :Namaste: Good growing brotha, you planning on starting a grow journal to document your progress, aswell as see your progress 5 years down the road? Always makes me giddy :laugh:.. anyways im rambling, welcome to the forums crash, here to help! :peace: CA215

Thanks for dropping in CA215.
I am considering doing a grow journal as a lot of the good info I've received has been from reading others.
I actually just sorted out a few problems by reading a couple of interesting ones.
I might wait till this grow is finished and start with a fresh grow, right from seed to harvest. But I might get bored and start one when I flip the girls I have now.

IMO, people around here would rather see plants flower than veg :laugh: there is just something about those pistils forming into these magical buds.... :high-five: I think you are good to start one and will have plenty of followers tagging along for the ride :thumb: All your decision crash111, are you just growing all criticals? How are they looking? bout how long was your veg time for your girls? What kind of nutrients are you using crash? Sorry for all the questions, interested in others grows :Namaste: :peace: CA215

You're probably right, there's not much to see in veg. And we all love to see a nice big bud forming.