leaves that are yellow

fasts102376

can anybody tell me whats wrong with this plant? i'm going in soil with top soil,perlite,virmicalite (can't spell it) lol and peatmoss.. lights is a 400w mh..the room temp is 74drgrees the humiditys around 60 to 70%. i started them feb-14 i transplanted 2days ago into 3g mop buckets and wartered with dragon plant started 3-12-4 with vitamin b-1,watered them intill the ran out the bottom.. i have the lights 20\4 20 on 4 off. the plant don't look like it's getting worse today. so if anybody has any suggestions on whats wrong please let me know.. thanks:allgood:
yel.JPG

Dude, the same thing happened to me. I was watering them every 48hrs. Then in the 7th week the leaves started to turn yellow. I cut back my watering to an as needed basis, "about every 4-5 days." On the 9th week every thing was back to normal. I am not an expert by any means but I hope it will help.

thanks esk.. i don't think it could be to much water because i just transplanted todays ago and they was fine.. what ever i did wrong during the transplant,but i aint no expert myself.. lol but i did watered the hell out of it when i tranplanted it.. it's been 3 days ago and it don't seem to be getting worse so i'll cross my fingers..:allgood: ..

Its shock from the transplant I think.Besides that the plant looks healthy.
If it was more uniform then I would think there might be a problem.
Remember, everytime you transplant some roots do get damaged and I believe that is the prob but I could be wrong just don't think so.
Remove the damage leaves and see what happens from there.
Your still in veg so trimming the plant is A OK.