New here need help!

FEDDO

High peeps!
Been reading this for days, not sleeping, not eating, stressing beyond belief! Never thought I'd get the offer, but low and behold I get the offer!!!! here's my MAJOR problem: yea I should have quit a month or more ago, but we all know that FREEDOM is a double edged sword, at least when it comes to preemployment drug screens. So yeah I fucked up....coming up hot and have 48 hrs before a non DOT pre employment screen. Got some synth....QF 6.0.. Not a recalled batch, checked it out, also picked up a bottle of DR greens agent X, JIC. I've been a responsible user daily for 35 years....short term memory loss my ass...( executive my entire life) Fuck the haters! BUT I have never used Synthetic before....think I'm out of options here, gotta be fake pee. I don't know a single person who is 100 percent clean ( people have prescriptions and shit) and if they find that I'm busted as I take 0 medications.....yeah I'm a healthy smoker. So WTF do I do ????? Brothers and sisters, I need some advice here from " my community" yeah, heads..... can ya help a brother out?

Re: New here need help!!!

Thanks for the reply !

I'm not too sure there's anything I haven't read at this point! Best I can gather it's extremely easy to use. Biggest fear is that in the great state of CO that labcorp can detect it. Then I read conflicting stories, which only serves to freak me out more. I have QF batch 133h25. Much like every post I have read everyone freaks out some more than others.....I'm in the really fucking bugging out stage now! Have the QF , haven't burned in days ( I'm a concentrate and oil guy, very little flower) so dat ain't helping! So think I'm good to go. No prob getting it in, the temp does not seem to be an issue if you have at least one brain cell left. I just fearful that lab equipment has caught up with us? Any words of wisdom there?
Thanks K.R.A.U.T !

I can only read about it myself. :sorry: