Soft White 2700k?

BigNastyNugs

I am new to this indoor growing thing and I recently put together a PC Grow Box. I am still in the development stages and was wondering the lights I have now are good enough to start my grow off.

Soft White 2700k

1750 lumens 26 watts x2

if not can someone point me in the proper direction plz.

I am new to this indoor growing thing and I recently put together a PC Grow Box. I am still in the development stages and was wondering the lights I have now are good enough to start my grow off.

Soft White 2700k

1750 lumens 26 watts x2

if not can someone point me in the proper direction plz.

Soft white 2700k is for flowering stage...Use daylight bulbs for veg....you can use both....for veg use more daylight lumens than soft lumens...for flowering use more soft lumens than daylight lumens...the more lumens the better the grow

Im on a very tight budget, but I think I have a good 'green thumb'. Ive grown reggies out door in the middle of winter but im just now working on a indoor experiment. I want to produce something small, maybe 12" tall that I can tinker with, maybe mate it and try to get something that is very resiliant for future PC grows. I am a avid smoker but for some reason I get more excited about seein the finish product rather then smoking. So I think that I will use a combo of 2 6500ks and 3-4 2700k. Also I find that if you are good with details its better to just obtain the raw nutrients and apply that way. But thats 1 opinion.