The Babies

Mick1125

Got these babies going now for about one month from seed, first-timer so would greatly appreciate any wisdom that could be bestowed from the "elders". Bagseed, keeping my PH at about 6.3, feeding 1/4 potency nute doses, was on 24/0 MH lighting but have recently gone to 18/6 due to hot weather and temps. Really looking for them to start showing signs of sex, but not sure if I have the eye for it yet. Got me a magnifine glass and some web pics to compare, but still can't tell. Will try borrowing a friends camera to get some better pics. I have 4 nodes on most so far and am looking to top them in the next 7-10 days as height is a restriction for my environment, I'm thinking of switching my bulb to HPS and going 12/12 in about 3 weeks. Does this sound feasible?? As a beginner I'm just looking to finish a grow will any possible yield. I just want to get some experience under the belt and get wiser as I go. Look forward to anyone and everyone's input, good or bad! Peace!

0011436.jpg

0021433.jpg

0031370.jpg

0041273.jpg

To post pictures you are going to want to go to the "Gallery" tab at the top of the webpage, from there go to "Upload Pictures". From there you can pick and upload your pictures, make sure you actually "Upload" after you choose them :laugh: I always forget..