We have new seeds coming

Yeah, can't hurt to stay with what worked if the price isn't that important. We have Biobizz selling all these special nutes here, and they do work very well. I did have to switch soil a few times until I found a type that works the same as Biobizz'.

Agreed.. I did a lot of research on the Lotus product and I can honestly say that I’ve used them now for two years and they work extremely well. You can taste the flavors and You can smell the aromas. I would suggest you give it a try get some sample packs and do one grow with it if you do indoors, they say you don’t have to use carbon flush and indoors but for the last week and a half I did carbon flush and just water, and I can honestly say that it was the cleanest smoke I ever tasted. They have charts for feeding schedule. So being a newbie I had some guidance in my first grow.. that doesn’t mean I didn’t “F-ED” UP because I did about 5 times and went through 15/20 seeds (400.00) in 2 months with zero results because I had no clue.. even with reading and asking questions.. some people helped with great info but you need to really just need to learn what works for you and get better at it each time.. I would just say try them once and see how they work for you.. if you like keep using if you don’t no harm no foul.. thank you for your input.. I want to learn to grow the best.. I’m not a big smoker any more but I do test everything I grow.. I give it to all my friends for them to smoke.. lol

Biobizz also provides a useful schedule. Your nutes aren't available here in good old Germany.