4 x 2 x 4 Tent Help with Heat

Riderpower

Ok gang I'm a newbie just starting out and have problems with HEAT inside of 4 x 2 x 4 tent with T5 4-bulb fixture and i can not for the life of me get this tent temperature under control.
Day one set tent up hung T5, put two 6 inch clip fans in zipped her shut and within less than an hour it was 102F inside of tent so my first step was to open back and 2 side passive air vents but this did nothing. So next day I went and bought 2, 6 inch inline duct fans 250 cfm and put 1 of the fans in the side of tent as exhaust sucking air out of tent while leaving bottom flaps wide open hoping that the negative pressure would be enough...This also didn't work as temps were still at 88F & 51 RH but note that I was exhausting the air back into the same room as tent is in so the tent passive air vents at the bottom were sucking in same air that i was pushing into room but I have a widow wide open at all times so I thought it would make the difference.. Wrong!
The room is a small bedroom 10 x 10 with one window that i leave open 24/7 through the summer and normal temps inside of room are 81F during the day and might dip as low as 60F at night...My question would be do you think it would help to add 6 inch 250 cfm inline duct fan to force air inside of tent as well as exhaust it the same?
Any help , advice would be appreciated. Thanks