Am I ready to harvest yet

Lord Enlil

420 Member
Hey All what's up? Im new to the site and have my first grow and outdoor grow. I believe they are almost ready but I want to make sure. Im in the North East so time and weather are against me. Check out my trichs and let me know how close you think I am to harvest or how much longer you think I should wait. Its seems from what I've seen maybe another few weeks. They are all milky but no amber yet. Its a bagseed so no idea what strain but it was kb. I also think it Indica but not sure on that either. Let me know what you think.

Btw I am an irrigation expert especially when it comes to drip systems. Im thinking there might be business for me with some growers any idea where to advertise my services. I realize it will be local growers but before i put an ad on craigslist I thought Id ask here.

Take care and Thanks!

Attachments

• CM180922-114110005.jpg
    CM180922-114110005.jpg
    222.3 KB · Views: 83
  • CM180922-114945006.jpg
    CM180922-114945006.jpg
    276.6 KB · Views: 75
Welcome Enil, hard to tell by the pics but the backgrounds looks like a lot of white pistils so you could let her go a little longer. Here's a link to help get you started here at 420 Magazine.
Helpful Links For New Members

Hey Enil. Pennywise is right, certainly looks like a few weeks more yet. Have you got a pic with a bit more of the plant showing. Welcome to 420 by the way :)
Thanks! Here's a couple more. It's been pretty amazing watching this grow. Im been using for years but never grew-Shit state I live in. If you can tell what kind it is that would be cool ind vs. sat. The hairs are about 60ish% orange id say. While Im asking I see everyone cuts the individual branches off for drying-I was going to cut the base of the stem and just hang it like an upside down christmas tree does it matter?

Attachments

• CM180922-125209010.jpg
    CM180922-125209010.jpg
    368.8 KB · Views: 77
  • CM180922-125351011.jpg
    CM180922-125351011.jpg