First Grow, Yellow Leaves?

Ambition

:peace:Hi, it's my first time growing, and I'm very excited to not have to be spending so much $ on weed all the time. My plants are around a month old and have just been transplanted into a 5 gallon bucket. However, after transplanting them, the bottom/biggest sets of leaves have started to turn to a nasty-looking yellow colour. The only thing a feed them, once a week, is a product called terracycle made entirely from worms. I also give them a pinch of these little grey ball things that came with a tomato plant starter. Other than those two things all they have is water. My grandma's water has many chemicals because the water company is a piece of shit, but I let the water sit in a big 2 gallon jug for 24 hours before using it to water the plants. I have the plant under two 23 watt CFL's, 1600 lumens, and 5000 K. It says 100 watt equivalent, then, "energy used in watts 23". I have four of these lights, but I currently only use two for the plant always about 1-3 inches away from the plant, on a 24/7 cycle of light. Please let me know how I can fix my babies! :p' :thanks: Any help is appreciated, here are some pictures.
IMG_045413.jpg
IMG_045313.jpg

thats a tough one for me...

the whole plant looks kind of rough. your leaves are cupping over the whole plant which to me automaticly makes me think

underwatered (doesnt look to be the case from the soil in your pic)
overwatered (possible)
too much ferts (or too hot of soil to begin with)
too much heat in the area they are in

the yellowing triggers magnesium def, ph lockout, over fert, or potentially too much of a certain nutrient in the soil, causing lockouts of others.

what i would do in this situation...

go buy a bottle of RO or distilled water.

add some aquashield to it, with about 50ppm of calmag, and pour about 1-2 gallons of it through the pot slowly, but all at once.