First time farmer - Calcium deficiency?

Firekraker

Well, new to board and typed a huge entry and accidentally deleted it. Ugggg. :Namaste: OK, here we go again! You know how your original thought is never as good and thorough as the second time around........?

I am just starting my 7th week of a planned 12 week crop but I am just starting the 4th week of bloom. I am new to MMJ growing as well, just FYI. Below are my stats:

Strains: Many! Romulan, Strawberry Cough, Cherry Pie, LA Woman, White Russian, Dutch Treat/13, Sour Diesel, OG Kush, Capt Kush and Tush Kush

# of plants: 30

Grow type: Pro-Mix potting soil

Grow stage: start of 4th week of flowering

Setup: Gravity fed drip irrigation system (just discontinued it)

Bucket size: 5 gallon tall

Nuts: General Hydroponic Flora Series "Expert Drain to Waste" feeding schedule

Water cycle: 2 day cycles = nuts, nuts, flush, nuts, nuts flush etc.

Lights: four 1000 watt HPS

PPM: Never measured?

PH: Awaiting arrival of digital meter. With solution and chart appears to be 5.5-6.0

RH: 50-60%

Room temp: 72-80 degrees

Solution temp: Never measured? Pacific Northwest well water, must be below 55 degrees

Room sq. ft: 265

Pests: None

Problem: I believe I might have calcium deficiency in my solution or calcium lockout due to low soil pH. I was having a rough time with my drip irrigation system and it kept over watering or under watering my plants. Today, I removed the drippers and decided to just use a hose off of my 40 gallon reservoir with a submersible pump. While watering, I noticed almost all 30 of my plants have leaves that look like the attached photo. I looked in my book, Ed Rosenthal's Marijuana Grower's Handbook, and found that picture next to my leaf. It says it is calcium deficiency and recommends first I test my soil's pH and if that is off, fix it. Then it recommends treating my plants with Cal-Mag solution or Dolomitic lime powder.

My questions:

1. Do you feel it is calcium deficiency?