First time - is this going as it should be?

ITS420TYM

hi everyone im a newbie to all this ..

week 6 ..

auto flower : afghan kush ryder

feed: bio bizz grow

CFL dual spectrum 250 w

17 cm orchid pot using nutrient rich soil

LIGHT: 18 hours on 6 hours off from day 1

good roots .. showing pre flowers i think.. im a first timer.. this look on track to you guys?

FEEDBACK WOULD BE MOST APPRECIATED :)

Re: first time .. is this going as it should be?

IMO she looks beautiful. I myself am going to be doing 20-4 for the first, then fool around with other ways as i continue my experience. But I think she looks great, and will have some amazing buds when you're done! You should have done a grow journal, I would have loved to follow!

Re: first time .. is this going as it should be?

agreed, she looks just fine :) you should move her up a pot size or two though, shes at that point now where shes about to explode with growth.

I do have earlier pics and have been writing notes all the way through.. I'll add more info /Pics later.. thanks for replying ;) also I wanted to re pot. But read auto's hate being transplanted.. so unsure what to do on that one

if you do it gently enough.. i dont think it would be a problem, but then again i'v never grown autos. and have moved to hydro... so i dont have to transplant.. and its nice and clean :p dont miss the dirt! :p

anyways... maybe get a few peoples opinions on here that grow auto's. im sure they will have some info for ya.

Update ;) left it in the pot i started in. flowering is doing ok i think.. about 2-week left i am told but that kinda fits in with the seed packaging estimated time of growth.. anyway here she is

lower fan leaves are yellowing... but also read, and been told that toward middle of flowering this is normal. and i will have even more yellow leaves toward crop tim.. this true?/