First timer

grownosmoke

here my journey begins. im sent to clean out a forclosed house and they have EVERYTHING needed for growing. or so i thought. in all reality all i got from the place was a bad ass grow spot. ive got a big wooden box basically. 5.5 ft high. 2 feet deep. 4 feet wide. nice place. i did my research the best i could and this is what ive come up with so far. i took two fans from a computer and hooked then up to an old extension cord. cut a hole in the bottom left and top right of the box. one incoming one out going. i have a small co2 cylinder leaking inside. ive got 8 100w 6500k clfs and 4 2700k cfls. im doing 24 hour lighting. my plants are 4 weeks old and doing really well ITHINK anyways. theyre averaging at about 8 inches. problem is they really have no place to expand because i dont which are males and are wasting my time. im still in the vegetative state of growth and using a 30-10-10 fert. this is my first time trying this so here are my questions.

main problem is space. is there any TRULY easy way to sex my plant. theyve got anywhere from 7-9 nodes per plnt so im guessing theyve reached sexual maturity. is my best bet to force them into flowering than revert? ive read SO many threads on this but cant find a decent answer. so much flip flopping. some say theres an easier way some stand by it. so PLEASE give me your input.

thats my only true concern as of right now but does anybody have any secrets for a first timer?

are my lights, nutes, set up ok? yes im indoor. yes theyre cooled by my ac.

if youve got info on lighting please dont tell me to switch to hps and mh. i dont want the $ on my light bill :) strictly cfl's

also if anybody has good ideas on how to pick a male and female plant to breed. i dont smoke so please dont tell me to try it. ive heard rubbing the stem and smelling? they all smell great. so thats no use to me. i did used to smoke. probation stopped me.

yummy11.jpg

yumm11.jpg

howsit bro!