Guys, I Promised A Journal, So Here It Comes!

Plen0

420 Member
These skinny guys have one week , I got a 200 watts cfl light (I know, I know but im a musician and that's all I could afford), they have closely to one week , I'm a new grower and the seeds came from the smoking buds I got over the year, this is my second try , I will soon plan to change them to a different pot , feel free to leave any advice , cause I really need it ahah

Ps: I got the light 2 days ago

Attachments

• WhatsApp Image 2020-03-31 at 18.19.10.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2020-03-31 at 18.19.10.jpeg
    273.8 KB · Views: 31
  • WhatsApp Image 2020-03-31 at 18.19.19.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2020-03-31 at 18.19.19.jpeg
    272.5 KB · Views: 26
  • WhatsApp Image 2020-03-31 at 19.52.21.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2020-03-31 at 19.52.21.jpeg
    537.9 KB · Views: 30
This whole set up has me confused is the light beside the plant not above? I have never heard of that soil does it have drainage? is there any nukes in it?
Is box set up , all the box is light isolated and there is circular holes in the for ventilation in all sides , this bulb is omnidirectional so I though a way to capture all the light tha I can , Ye when I water the plants I can see the water coming down the pot

Drop your light as close as you can without burning them.
I just set up the light a little closer today , I will see the results over the week, I water them before each day cicle, I check it by weighting the pot , is that a nice way to do it ? or should I do it differently ?