Hello all

Roachweed

Another newbie here, going from lurking to coming out.

Four years ago, I was diagnosed with a bulged disc in my lower spine (between L4 and 5) and discovered that smoking marihuana actually helps much better with pain management than a handful of prescription pills that are liver damaging and possibly addictive. I live in Germany where medical marihuana is available, although not yet approved for chronic pain from spine injuries like mine. But considering recent governmental discussion publicity on the subject, the outlook is promising. My wife and I are both activists for complete marihuana legalization as well as for other subjects. We enjoy participating in various marches and demonstrations ranging from the 'World Marihuana March', to 'Say no to GMO' to the 'Consume rEvolution'.

I'm not new to growing or the stealth grow concept. I've never kept a grow journal, but I've always kept notes on important dates from veg and flower times to water/fertilizer reminders. About a year ago I joined this site :420: and am still ingesting an overwhelming amount of information. It was then that I decided to go to the grow tent method (instead of the windowsill method), and my harvests dramatically increased. I usually only have one plant growing at a time. I seldom share my crop, and do not nor anticipate selling...three plants a year is just enough for me.