RH of Grow Tent?
30%-72%
PH of Medium or Reservoir?
Any Pests?
None
How Often are you Watering?
twice a week, usually 3-4 days apart
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used?
AN Connoisseur, B-52 & Overdrive(previously Big Bud till week 5)

Please Help ID problem of this plant.. Most of the discolouration (yellowing) are in the middle of the grow and are in the main colas. what should I do? this is my first time grow.

Lemon Kush
410411961.jpg

410411957.jpg

410411959.jpg

What Strain is it?
-Fast & Vast Auto
How Many Plants?
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage?
-Flowering
If in Flowering Stage... How Long?
-Week 6
Indoor or Outdoor?
-Indoor
Soil or Hydro?
-Soilless
If Soil... What is in your Mix?
Coco, Perlite, Vermicompost
If Soil... What Size Pot?
2 gal
Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many?
300W LED (China)
Is it Air Cooled?
Yes
Temperature of Room/Cabinet?
19-27 Celsius
RH of Grow Tent?
45%-80%
PH of Medium or Reservoir?
Any Pests?
None
How Often are you Watering?
twice a week, usually 3-4 days apart
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used?
AN Connoisseur, B-52 & Overdrive(previously Big Bud till week 5)

Please help ID Problem of my Fast & Vast.
410411958.jpg

Thanks in advance.