Help me design ultimate grow room! multiple rooms

ThaKidd

Hey yall !
As the thread title says i am looking for some ground up ideas.

I have a 10x 11 room with a 8x6 closet that I am looking to turn into the ultimate grow room. i know that everyones version of the ultimate grow room is different but thats what i want! To hear yalls great ideas! i am somewhat new to this so i am unclear as to the specs of things so your help is much needed. Basically what can i do to "Pimp" out my space? haha:smokin:

So if i could get your thoughts on any of these i would be so grateful!:)

what lights would maximize the potential of both rooms?

Ventilation ? where to start?

Odor Control is a must !!! Ona gell? fans? Carbon filters?

What number of plants would be the most efficient use of space without overcrowding them?

What are the best nutes to use?

Any thing else you think would help is welcome too!!:grinjoint:

I was thinkin about using a few 1000 watt lights but a friend said the electric bill will be insane and the issue of how much heat they produce might be a problem too....

Again i am new to all of this and any help is welcomed and much needed

I don't have as much space as you do, but like you, I'm in the very early planning stages of a closet grow. The best advice I can give is check out all the great resources here, then ask more specific questions about things you don't understand after doing some research. Good luck man.

was going to ask the same as i'm building a 12x12 shed to use as a dedicated growing room and know nothing of what i'm doing any help would be greatly appreciated. The only planting i have don was to put seed in the parks all over Orlando Fla.

Hey yall !
As the thread title says i am looking for some ground up ideas.