Help with Exodus Cheese please (first timer)

StallionStu

So recently (90 days ago??) I started my exodus cheese grow .. Soil grown, 600w fan filtered light, 10 litre pots, switched to flower when they were 16inches tall, nutrients are cocoa A & B, canazym, rhizotonic, and ok boost all from local grow shop following advice from the guy who works there who I've known for some years.

I don't have a microscope to check unfortunately, but I thought they would be due for flush and harvest before now (90days) .. I'm new to all this so maybe I'm wrong and they need longer, their around 5 foot tall now and there is bud on all plants .. Yet 1 of the plants has decided to lean over (around a week ago), the hairs have turned brown on every bud on the leaning plant and also stArted to turn brown in the other 2 plants in the front ... Yet the 3 plants at the back still 'look' like their flourishing (judging by the white hairs), it just feels like something is wrong and I was hoping I could get your helpful opinions.. Really hope they don't go tits up

I can post pictures if needed but I am so new I have no idea how to upload pictures to here haha I bet ŷou people hate dealing with idiots like myself haaa - I feed them all equally, 2 litres eAch (1&1/2 on top and half from the tray below) - I guess I need a lot of help because I'm not sure if I should ready them for harvest right now or leave them few more weeks.

Any help would be greatly appreciated - thanks you

(Please remember I'm a newb so no abbreviations because i wont understand them hahaha)

What is fan filtered light?

just get a hand held microscope I got this for 4$ off ebay, batteries for the led light included.

DSCN8065.JPG
DSCN8069.JPG
DSCN8066.JPG