hi all. My names bigchips and i'm a noob.

bigchips

i'm 35 days in on my first grow. I got 3 critical+ auto's by dinafem under a 100w cfl and 1 30w cfl for extra light under leaves. I've started on a little blooming feed and are growing 20 on 4 off. I'm askin, for any helpfull advise as i've had no real help from other places. Sorry. I can't work out how to get any pics up yet. Anyway, there looking really healthy and are flowering nicely. Thanks in advance and i'll try and get those pics up soon. Bigchips.

bigchips said:
i'm 35 days in on my first grow. I got 3 critical+ auto's by dinafem under a 100w cfl and 1 30w cfl for extra light under leaves. I've started on a little blooming feed and are growing 20 on 4 off. I'm askin, for any helpfull advise as i've had no real help from other places. Sorry. I can't work out how to get any pics up yet. Anyway, there looking really healthy and are flowering nicely. Thanks in advance and i'll try and get those pics up soon. Bigchips.

Hey! Welcome to the 420 site! :thumb:

To add photos...

Just go to the gallery section and follow the instructions. One of the easiest sites to post photos on I have ever used. Once you have posted photos into your account's gallery just click the little camera icon in the NEW POST window and a second window will pop up with all your photos. Then just click on the ones you want to add to your post and the URLs will be added to your post automatically. :yahoo:

Like I said... One of the easiest and definitely one of the slickest photo sections of any forum I have used. :thumb:

Sent from my iPod touch using Forum Runner

Critical_day_351.jpg
Critical_day_35_.jpg
Critical_day_35.jpg
ha ha. I worked out how to post pics. Let me know what you guys think.

Hey Bigchips,

Beautiful pics of the Critical + Auto. How old are they and why did you select Auto if you are growing inside?