I'm a Newbie and need Medical Advice

Medicalmagic

420 Member
For years now I've suffered from chronic back pain and depression, as a result of the back issues. This past week I began shock therapy treatment for the depression. The long and short of it is the treatments are hell, causing loss of memory, headaches and muscle soreness.

I've heard from several sources regarding the benefits that can be derived from smoking. I've also heard that heavy use can have the opposite effect exacerbating headaches, migraines and depression. First, what strains are best for depression and migraines and, what is considered a therapeutic dose; does anyone have any firsthand information as to worsening depression from excessive use and what is considered excessive?

Re: I'm a Newbie and need Medical Advise

Hi, I have chronic back pain and like you depression because of the backpain, I've just written about pain relief cream or salve I made while in San Diego, when I could get medical marijuana legally, actually we grew it, now I'm back in New Zealand where anything marijuana related is illegal I haven't had anything until last week, when someone gave me some organically grown marijuana, I've been making pain relied cream ever since, so take a look at the thread I just posted. It really does work a treat an you only need 2 grams to make it

Pain Cream using only 2 grams Made many times

If you want a strain for depression that wont make you really high try Nervana seeds Powerplant. It just puts a happy smile on my face without any anxiety or narcodic feeling. Also Blue Dream was great for my leg cramps at night......but it got me really high as well.

I hope you can find releif without useing any Oxy type drugs as the oxycodone and Vicodin just make a drug addict out of everyone.

Good luck
Cona

Hello all, 420 mag deleted my correspondence with several friends here because we were negotiating a free trade and THAT breaks 420's rules.