My Grandmother is a grower!

Happythoughts411

Not sure if this is the right place to post this thread but If anyone else has a crazy story please post! So ill start off by saying my grandmother is a grower!?!?! I've been smoking since I was roughly 14 yrs old and have always had to hide that fact because of my parents being brainwashed as most people that cannabis is the "devil" well..... fast forward 20 yrs later and this spring i come to find out my grandmother is a pretty damn good grower and has been all this time! Talk about a mind bender!! After all these years of trying to keep things a secret....Needless to say its brought me closer to my grandparents and i have someone to go supply shopping with now!! Lol

I have a who knew story I can share....

Cottage neighbor is a late 60s deluxe gardener. This spring I asked her, with some uncertainty of her reaction, if she could water a couple of seedlings I had in the ground. I had to be gone for a couple of weeks.

Not only did she babysit those, she asked for some babies for herself to grow.

So much for being concerned about the neighbours :D

Yeah.. I had , after many years, discovered my dad has been growing.. i was.. 18. So 10 years ago. He says come in the back room, an bam. Big tall plant. He had a pretty bomb setup. Still used HPS. The plant was a White widow and he had nearly perfected it. Tried some and damn . Melted into the couch.

I have a who knew story I can share....

Cottage neighbor is a late 60s deluxe gardener. This spring I asked her, with some uncertainty of her reaction, if she could water a couple of seedlings I had in the ground. I had to be gone for a couple of weeks.

Not only did she babysit those, she asked for some babies for herself to grow.

So much for being concerned about the neighbours :D
Thats so great!!! Now you have a forever gardener friend to share buds with