Need help with the lucas formula please

menace69j

hey every one i am new to this my question is i am growing 6 plants hydroponic (ak47) each one in 5gal bucket and one 5gal resorvior so in total 35gal. i want to use the lucas formula (Add 8ml of Flora Micro to 1 gallon of water*, mix, and then add 16ml of Flora Bloom into the water, and mix)

do i have to add 8ml of micro per each gal and 16ml of bloom per each gal or just 8ml of micro and 16ml of bloom in one gal. :thanks:

Lucas Formula

Soil/Hydro
Add 8ml of FLORA MICRO to 1 gallon of RO water, Mix
Add 16ml of FLORA BLOOM to 1 gallon of RO water, Mix
Done

Coco (See also Head’s Method)
Add 8ml of FLORA MICRO to 1 gallon of RO water, Mix
Add 16ml of FLORA BLOOM to 1 gallon of water, Mix
Add 1-2tsp of CalMg or MagiCal -OR- 1 gram of Epson salt, Mix
Done

Seedlings/Cuttings
Same as above but use half strength.

Reservoir Methods:
1. Top off as necessary. Replenish reservoir with nutes once the entire reservoir has been replaced with fresh water.
2. Change your reservoir weekly with a fresh batch of nutes.

If i was following this then i would add like stated:

Mixing in 1 Gallon of water
8ml Micro
16ml Bloom

Mixing in 2 Gallon of water
16ml Micro
32ml Bloom

Mixing in 3 Gallon of water
24ml Micro
48ml Bloom

I have never used this but it seems prety straight forward?

I have never used this but it seems prety straight forward?