New Grower Needs Help

Strains420

420 Member
Hey guys I’m a new grower and have been having a problem. My plants are so stunted it’s not even funny I have a fem white widow growing in a fox farm soil with th fox farm trio my white widow is 2 months old but is only maybe 6 inches tall I’m new to the led I have too and don’t know if I’ve been giving them to much light or what I’m in a 32x32x53 grow tent, please help me and ask me whatever questions you have!!! Thanks 420 family!!!!

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    726.7 KB · Views: 37
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    813.1 KB · Views: 31
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    791 KB · Views: 29
I had my light close and they weren’t growing since I moved it away I looks to be growing the Manuel and it says 44-49 for seedlings 36-44 for and 30-36 for flower I didn’t follow that because of shot I saw on YouTube so i don’t know if I have them to much also they were turning yellow until moved further away I have 4 others the same exact way but I pulled them just bag seeds I kept the white Widow

I had my light close and they weren’t growing since I moved it away I looks to be growing the Manuel and it says 44-49 for seedlings 36-44 for and 30-36 for flower I didn’t follow that because of shot I saw on YouTube so i don’t know if I have them to much also they were turning yellow until moved further away I have 4 others the same exact way but I pulled them just bag seeds I kept the white Widow