Newbie Here - Purple Kush - Lemon Kush & Unknown Strain Coco SOG

lilith99

Hello fellow growers, we are new to this and have a few soil grows under our belts, decided to try coco. Have some clones (purple kush, and an unknown that we flowered and reverted back to veg and then cloned, and a few lemon kush's straight from seed).

Light:
1000w hps for flowering.
we decided to try the ebb and flow system for the coco, using hydroponic nutes.
We are using a 30 gallon resevoir.
They have been in flower since december 13th (just over two weeks)
all clones were 4-6" in height at the start.
growing in 8oz baskets.

total # of plants 91

christmas_pics_036.JPG

christmas_pics_035.JPG

Re: newbie here, purple kush, lemon kush and unknown strain coco SOG.

will post more pics when the lights come on:thumb:

I am here to see this one. :) Looking good so far!

Ok so we harvested a few unknowns a while back, should have took pics before we chopped em, here is what is left.

420_00310.JPG

Here are some pics taken today
420_0125.JPG
420_0117.JPG
420_00912.JPG
420_00810.JPG
420_0143.JPG

group shot; the taller ones are two weeks flower, the shorter are three days:peace:
420_00712.JPG

Re: Newbie here, purple kush, lemon kush and unknown strain coco SOG.

These are pics of two unknown strands (bag seed) that we started to flower, liked the way they were growing, so decided to mother them.
After all that, we got the purple kush, and the Lemon og kush, so we put them back into flower. they are HUGE!!! (5 or more feet tall)

bath_tub_048.JPG

these are the tops.
bath_tub_043.JPG

after three weeks flowering
bath_tub_048.JPG

trying to fix these claw leaves... any suggestions?
bath_tub_042.JPG

bath_tub_044.JPG