Newest kind of Newbie

HighestLove

420 Member
Hello everyone. I'm relatively new to the industry. I recently started handling wholesale buyer accounts with a company that manufactures cannabis infused topicals and stimulants. I've been learning a LOT in the past 1.5 years with them, not just about MMJ, but about the emerging recreational uses and ways to process it. I also recently discovered that smoking eases my considerable anxiety, so I decided to take on my first grow. I'm almost a month in from planting the seeds. I now have 5 of the cutest little baby plants! They sometimes get more attention than my kids.

I'm looking forward to learning from everyone here!!

Hello everyone. I'm relatively new to the industry. I recently started handling wholesale buyer accounts with a company that manufactures cannabis infused topicals and stimulants. I've been learning a LOT in the past 1.5 years with them, not just about MMJ, but about the emerging recreational uses and ways to process it. I also recently discovered that smoking eases my considerable anxiety, so I decided to take on my first grow. I'm almost a month in from planting the seeds. I now have 5 of the cutest little baby plants! They sometimes get more attention than my kids.

I'm looking forward to learning from everyone here!!
Lol! Welcome... you’ll learn to neglect just about everything besides your plants for the next 4 months or so. :welcome:

I do have a question, actually... what is the difference between using the white Mars hydro lighting and something with a more pink glow? I'm attaching a pics so I don't sound crazy. Lol

Attachments

• Screenshot_20200415-193458_Amazon Shopping.jpg
    Screenshot_20200415-193458_Amazon Shopping.jpg
    439.9 KB · Views: 40
  • Screenshot_20200415-193624_Amazon Shopping.jpg
    Screenshot_20200415-193624_Amazon Shopping.jpg
    386 KB · Views: 38