Novice grower with some much needed help!

Chaos6659

420 Member
I am a novice grower with some years under my belt. But after a long break growing I'm back at it again. But along with my rusty growing hands, I've come across a problem I can't identify. I'm growing some gcubz and skittlez og and they're exhibiting signs of either burn or some nute deficiency. I'm using sensi grow a and b at 4ml per liter, which totals out to about 48 ml of each for my 3 gallon reservoir buckets. I'm following instructions carefully but still having some trouble.

20220727_165108.jpg

20220727_165043.jpg

20220727_165029.jpg

20220727_165016.jpg

I am a novice grower with some years under my belt. But after a long break growing I'm back at it again. But along with my rusty growing hands, I've come across a problem I can't identify. I'm growing some gcubz and skittlez og and they're exhibiting signs of either burn or some nute deficiency. I'm using sensi grow a and b at 4ml per liter, which totals out to about 48 ml of each for my 3 gallon reservoir buckets. I'm following instructions carefully but still having some trouble.

20220727_165108.jpg

20220727_165043.jpg

20220727_165029.jpg

20220727_165016.jpg
Hey @Chaos6659 :ciao: welcome to 420Magazine my friend :welcome:
Are you putting calmag in your res before Nutrients?
Are you running your ph at 5.8?
What is temp of res water?
Temp of room and rh?

Stay safe
Bill284 :cool:

Hey thanks for the response and warn welcome! I'm using RO water with a final ppm of about 36 parts per millionth. My PH is running at 6.0. I'm not using cal mag because I was worried it would mess with the PH perfect nutrients. Room humidity is about 45 percent at 78 Fahrenheit. Res water Temps at 70 Fahrenheit. I have had some algae in my system and will be switching to all black this week to prevent that in the future but I don't think that's quite the issue.