OCBudds - Soil - Dinafem White Widow Auto - LED Grow

OCBudds

Ok, so this is my first time growing an autoflower plant and my first time growing indoors. I have previous experience growing outdoors but current situation no longer allows for that so here I am..

This grow is already in progress. Today would be day 12 from sprout, day 14 from seed. I had posted this on another site but was getting little to no feedback so I figure I'll try it out over here. Set up is as follows:

Tent: DS60
Light: 2x Mars Hydro 300w
Light Schedule: 20/4
Substrate: 75% /FFOF 25% Perlite in 3gal pots
Fan/Filter: iPower 4 inch Carbon Filter And Inline Fan Combo
Nutes: General Organics GO BOX ( I have not used anything yet and might only end up using the cal/mag and bloom nutes.. still undecided )
Beans: 2x Dinafem Auto White Widow

Some notes before adding all the pics I have in from the start of the grow..

I have only been watering with distilled water for the time being. I am considering adding in 1/4 strength Cal/Mag on the next watering but not sure if its necessary.. Watering only when the pot feels dry which at the moment is about every 4-5 days and only at the base of the sprout.. On the last watering I did extend it out a bit and might water the entire medium on the next watering.

Around day 6-7 I noticed either heat or wind stress so I moved my lights up to 24" above canopy and moved my small desk fan so that it was less directed at the plants. Temps in the tent top out at 78 (occasionally as high as 82 but I try to turn the AC on if I notice it getting close to that) and get down to as low as 72 when the lights are off.

Alright so now for the photos. Last four photos are from today.. Thanks for lookings.. all feedback/comments appreciated.. Thanks!!