Pleasure to meet all

Cloudofwisdom

Hey my name is Cloud, currently from Chicago Il. I recently started my first cfl grow in a 17"x 14"x 27" box with soil. Really small I agree but due to the legal issue in this state it's the best size for remaining stealth. Haha as my name states I want to be as wise as possible when it comes to everything and growing the best Ganga is no exception. All comments are welcome and needed I'm a novice/busta!!!

Welcome Cloud. I look forward to seeing your grow journal. Remember to read a lot and you will have great success with our ladies. :) If I can ever be of any help feel free to check out my grows (links in my signature) or PM me.

Thanks "TacticalGrow" yeah i have some pictures of my girls but my laptop is acting up and i can't upload them. I have 3 strong ladies, One is 17days and the other 2 are 10days old. I've grown before but my earlier try was a failure, gotta say at the time i was a tad bit Ignorant. But yes, i'm using plain tap water to feed them right now, 2-42watt and 1-68watt CFL's producing 9,800Lumens. I'm afraid i used nutrients way too early on them, as a result the other 2 seedlings i had are really growing slow and kinda weak. I'm also using Soil/clay pellet mix I'd say 95/5 its only on the bottom of my pots since they're so small and made of clay and hard to make more exit holes. I'm using MG potting soil til I start to flower then i'm using organic soil. I'm sure I've made some mistakes already so if you have any ideas, I GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!! Broke man's setup hahaha:thumb: