samples

KaBloom

I received a few samples today and would like some input from my pot peers. First off . I am a complete newbie and this is my first grow. I currently have 2 candy kush autos that just popped in soil. They currently reside in solo cups in some crap soil. They will be going into ffof once they establish some roots. Anyway, the first 2 samples were from the Anderson's & they are Humic DG & Black Gypsum DG. They seem to soil addidtives but I have no clue if they ate something I should be using for 1 & #2 how to use them??? The second samples are from American hydro. They are Supernova, Dark Energy & Supercharger. The first 2 are 4oz liquids & the superchargers are 4 capsules.Dark energy is a performance additive containing amino acids, vitamins& bionutrients. Supernova is a sseaweed extract. Supercharger is a vitamin packed supplant. I also have 3 otherthings on hand. Neptune's harvest seaweed plant food 0-0-1( is this the same as the supernova basically?) , spray n grow , and miracle grow liquifeed 12-4-8. I know the fox farms ocean forest has enough nutes for the first 3-4 weeks , but after that is there a schedule you guys could recommend with what I have here? Thank as always!!!:thanks:

Not sure on the nutes your using. I never used them. I do use Fox ocean on them. The one thing I just wanted to throw in on the post was on autos that I have grown. I found it best not to transplant them to seed them straight in the pot they are going to finish in. If you stress the by transplanting it will stump final yield. Sorry I can not help with your nutes.