SirOgKush 1st Indoor Juicy Fruit (Bag Seed) Grow - 2010

SirOgKush

Whats good 420 This is SirOgKush..I've decided to start my own growing project from some Juicy fruit seeds i collected a couple of months ago..so far so good 9 out of 10 germinated and im hoping for at least 1 female so I can start my first cloning project and never again worry about where my buds are coming from (Poor Man's Dream) Although I am a newbie I've put time and effort researching and my main goal is to birth cloned Juicy fruit while using the LST technique. Im on a tight budget but I've invested my money mainly on the HPS light..I know your suppose to use Metal Halide or CFL's for Veg and HPS for Flower but ehh I just decided to get the HPS and in the future create a Cloning Station with Fluorescent. Questions, comments or advice are welcome. Here are the Specs and some pics 2 weeks in the making enjoy! :grinjoint:

What strain is it?... Juicy Fruit (Bagseed)
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?....Hybrid not sure of percentages
Is it in Veg or Flower stage?...Veg
If in Veg... For how long?... 13 days 10/14/10
Indoor or outdoor?... Indoor
Lights?...600W Hps Light
Soil or Hydro?...Soil
If soil... what is in your mix?... 25% Miracle grow moister control,75% Espoma potting Mix
If soil... What size pot?...7"
PH of media or res?...??
Any Pests ?...My Cat
How often are you watering?...When needed or every 2-3 days
Type and strength of ferts used?...Fox Farm Grow Big (6-4-4)

:adore: It's Alive!
IMAG00804.jpg

4 days
IMAG00875.jpg

IMAG00913.jpg

About A Week
IMAG00941.jpg

IMAG00953.jpg

Just about 2 Weeks
IMAG01105.jpg

IMAG01123.jpg

Re: SirOgKush 1st Indoor Juicy Fruit (Bag seed) Grow-2010

I also forgot to say that I have the kids on a 18/7 schedule and plan to flower in about 4-6 weeks since im just looking for the Ladies to clone

Quick question for anyone...in my last pick do the leaves look healthy im not sure if the light green is showing me a deficiency

High SirOgKush!