Super Lemon Haze

grovsey

Hi I'm currently on week 8 of flower but there is no size or density of them at all there flower sites on the center stem looks great at around 60cm bit they are just loom like there made up or hairs and whem looking at around 10 to 11 week flower something is wrong?
I have attached a pic of what they look

Screenshot_2015-08-30-13-19-56_zpsnpjjukvb.png

looks like you still have a long wait before maturity

The plant looks to be Sativa dominant , Sativas seem to finish late but / and produce high THC

The wait will be worth it !
Hi what do you meen by stavia dominant sorry but I'm new to all this

Three types of cannabis. Sativa, Indica and Ruderalis. The first two are the most common grown. When we mix we come up with all the different strains. Your strain just happens to be Sativa dominant from the Haze it was crossed with.

The plant looks to be Sativa dominant , Sativas seem to finish late but / and produce high THC

Three types of cannabis. Sativa, Indica and Ruderalis. The first two are the most common grown. When we mix we come up with all the different strains. Your strain just happens to be Sativa dominant from the Haze it was crossed with.
ah Thansk a lot why Would it of taken so long to flower people

Some strains take longer than others. Your strain is anywhere from 9-11 weeks to mature. So about another 3 weeks for you. If you have a 60x loupe take a look at the trichomes. They don't lie and is the best indicator for the harvest of your plants.

if your plants don't start to get dense, try to cut the light back even more! I have had sativas needed to be cut down to 9 hours of light to finish flowering! 9 on 15 off. hope this help

Some strains take longer than others. Your strain is anywhere from 9-11 weeks to mature. So about another 3 weeks for you. If you have a 60x loupe take a look at the trichomes. They don't lie and is the best indicator for the harvest of your plants.