Time to chop?

flatlander77

I certainly don't want to chop to late, but don't want to chop to early. This is my first time doing this. Unfortunately don't have a proper scope :( I know I need a different/stronger view. Hoping these pics will help though. Please and thank you peeps, I'm freakin out a bit over it. ( be a couple weeks before I get my scope )
420-magazine-mobile1263524739.jpg
420-magazine-mobile522803407.jpg
420-magazine-mobile102863212.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1945105151.jpg

It's a heavy sativa strain unknown. Coming up on week 13

You got a lot of Cloudy crystals but there is still some clear ones and not that many Amber I would let go another week

for a sativa, in my sorta edumacated opinion, i would suggest that longer is better, noting that thirteen weeks is already quite long.

this sativa chicken was plucked at ninety one days flower,, hey, coincidence or what??? that is thirteen weeks too,,

P1170114-1.jpg

maybe can help you compare somewhat,,

cheers

P11701011.JPG

Love the picture haha. But ya mines close to that. Mine respond extremely well to 5 days darnkness. ( I've taken an ounce or so in testers) seems to work better if I clip then place back in wet soil for 5 days in dark ( did a side by side test with ones hanging. Makes em stink more and taste better. I was thinking of taking the fan leafs off then taking above advice with one more week. Here's the whole plant ( older picture, don't have a recent, just close up buds )
420-magazine-mobile2044168930.jpg

Thats a big'un alright. Nice job. I'm seeing lots of white pistils yet in these new pictures which somewhat reinforces what everyone is saying about not being ready yet. Mine look to be in about the same state as yours and I think I'm still two weeks away.
MG_9510.jpg

MG_95031.jpg