Which soil to use?

thereverb

Hey guys.

I'm fairly new to growing, but I have some knowledge under my belt and I've been doing my research, but some questions are simply better answered by experience heads.

So my question is soil. Or rather which soil. I've researched and know about a few options such as Plagton Lite and Plagton Royal.

I know that each contain certain neuts to keep the plants going for a few weeks before needing to add extra. And I have also read that the royal mix is too hot for the seedlings.

So would it be possible to stick with the Lite mix through out the whole veg and flower life of the plant, and keep adding neuts when needed?

For example Terragrow in the veg stage, and the Terrabloom in flowering all with one soil?

Any advice you guys can offer would be great.

Fuck I'm excited about growing some lush buds :D Got some feminized WW from greenhouse seeds coming very soon from santa :D

Peace and happy holidays y'all

Ok how much research have you actually done? from what you have just said it really dont feel like you know as much as you think. Do abit more planning and research before you ask questions cause with a simple hour on this forum all your questions can be answered.

I must of done research over 6 months before i committed to growing and even then i got it wrong and still learning right now, i started off with hydroponics invested $5000, jumped in head first with a little idea but really i had no idea how time consuming the whole process was and was a big mistake, i have now gone to soil because its easier and less time consuming and try not to get pulled in by organics yet is sounds great and better bud but it takes longer, lesser yeilds and alot more experience.

What country do you live in?
What is your budget?
What size space do you have?
Big yeilds or quality yeilds?
Have you done your research from a good source with that Strain your growing?