450w led

Status
Not open for further replies.

Haki1337

Hello It's the first time I joined a forum like 420 magazine.

So my question is I am building a little room 2,40x1x40x240 meters it's like 4m2 place at the soil to place plants.

As I read a lot and I saw some nice posts about Platinum 450 LED panel I would like to ask you all if 4 panels would be enough to cover my room I want to place like 20-30 plants need to check the space still under construction.

Would you recommend me these panels.? And how much of them.

I live in europe I am still learning english so please don't be to bad with me. :thumb:

Thank you all.:420::thanks:

Hello Welcome to the forum. I am not sure I have your dimensions correct. Is your area 124 square feet.
To give you an example........there is a grower who has a 4x4 grow tent and he is using 2 of the P450's and getting good results.
I am running 2 P300's in a 2x5 area and getting good results as well.
Give Platinum LED a call and ask for their recommendation.
Also for my next LED purchase I am looking at the Spectrum King as a strong contender.

Hello Welcome to the forum. I am not sure I have your dimensions correct. Is your area 124 square feet.
To give you an example........there is a grower who has a 4x4 grow tent and he is using 2 of the P450's and getting good results.
I am running 2 P300's in a 2x5 area and getting good results as well.
Give Platinum LED a call and ask for their recommendation.
Also for my next LED purchase I am looking at the Spectrum King as a strong contender.

Hello Thank you, it's kinda 8ftx4ft I asked the support on Platinum LED he told me I should try with 4 P450 LED
But as I wont to fill it up with plants kinda 10-20 autoflower I will use 3 P450 I think this should cover the area I use for the plants thank you.
Can you tell me more about your Platinum LED does it works great do you got nice yields and good healthy plants.?