A new book: Newcomers to Medical MJ

TheRev

I have just written a book for medical marijuana newbies entitled, "The Marijuana Virgin: How to Prepare for Your Medical Marijuana Journey." You can find it only on Amazon.com for those just beginning their cannabis journey. As a former Baptist pastor, I never thought I'd be promoting the "demon weed" but my wife who has been in agonizing neuropathic pain for a decade has finally found some relief from marijuana tincture and medicated brownies. Because of my physical ailments, I have been vaping the plant for a couple of years. It has turned out to be a "heavenly plant" given by God for people who suffer and need herbal intervention. This manual will cover every facet of being a medical marijuana user which can at times be a frightening road to walk. For those interested, I would really appreciate your support and a good word. Thanks. For the ReLeaf of all!

Glad to see that your wife and you have both found relief, while changing your opinion on cannabis in the process. The reviews of your book all speak very highly of it, definitely going to pick this one up. I love getting my hands on some good cannabis literature and definitely looking forward to reading it.

Could you tell me more about it? I grew up very anti drug and alcohol and never thought i'd end up here.... Lol! People's choices of what they put in their body, why and when, don't make them a bad person any more than race sexuality, or religion. Wrong and right are not quite as black and white as people think...