Can't get clean

WyldRyder

I've been smoke free for 3 straight weeks now, haven't been around anyone smoking either, but today I did one of those home drug test kits I bought at my local grocery store, and the results still came back positive.
I am doing this not because I want to stop smoking, hell I'm dieing to burn a big fatty. I'm doing this for pre-employment, been out of work for a while and need to get my butt back to work.
I tried that quick fix synthetic urine for a job interview last month and the bitch at the urgent care wouldn't accept it, said it was not urine. I followed the directions perfectly, it has worked for me in the past but this time it failed me so I decided to go the natural route and clean my system out and give her a cup full of some nice warm REAL piss (might even get a little on the outside for her lol).
What am I doing wrong that I still am not clean ?...is it that I have been smoking non stop heavy for the past 15 years, about a ounce a week ? and I just need more time to get the THC out of my system....just to lay it out there I can NOT stand the taste of cranberry juice, can not swallow it without gagging and spitting it out (my girlfriend says the same thing about something else, but that's a whole different story lmao).
Is there anything I can do to speed this process up ?
Any help will be greatly appreciated, thanks

work out, sweat, drink lots of fluids. If you've been smoking an oz a week for the past 15 years then it's going to take a little while. I would imagine after 45+days is when you'll be clean.

it took me 4 months last year to get clean for a drug test, been outa work for 2 years plus, i had stayed high all day everyday for 16 years before that, excersized drank plenty of cranberry juice and water and just couldn't seem to get clean, after 2 1/2 months i had the wife take one of the drug test cups i purchased online just to make sure they worked right and they did.