Complete Novice - Help welcomed!

LordOfGermany

This is my first post here, so if this is in the wrong section please forgive me.

My seeds are just reg. bag seeds. I have no idea what they are hopefully all females! no males/hermaphrodites allowed in fort kickass! But I know the chances are slim, but as I said first grow didn't really want to invest more than 100 bucks and materials on hand. If I get some sort of success with these I'll invest in better seeds

Here are the links to my grow setup:

IMG_165216.JPG

IMG_165321.JPG

IMG_165417.JPG

IMG_165517.JPG

IMG_165614.JPG

IMG_165718.JPG

IMG_165813.JPG

IMG_165919.JPG

IMG_166024.JPG

IMG_166119.JPG

As you can see I have an outdoor and indoor. I live in Florida so temperatures barely drop below 50 degrees Fahrenheit some nights, but on the out door build I have a 100watt bulb hooked to a timer that will start giving off heat as the sun goes down. In addition to my heat source, I have two 100 watt equiv (I think 23 or 26) CFL 1600 lumens a piece. I know that's not ideal and I plan on adding 1-2 more as the plant grows. The theory behind my outdoor build is supplement natural light with artificial my only concerns is that the seedling's stem is a bit droopy ( I think I over watered it).

My next group of pictures is my indoor grow; I know it needs work but since these plants are so young they dont really require alot of light or so I read (novice here). I have 100 watt equiv (I think 23 or 26) CFL 1600 lumens (same as outside) 5600k. Also, I have a 100 watt equiv (23 watt) 2700k. Plus the two overhead CFL's that are each 6500k 2600lumen a piece. Also I have a fan on a pretty low setting as its pretty well ventilated in this open type contraption I built...