First Serious Indoor Grow Purple Passion, Grape Ape

:reading420magazine:I can't get my images up either, in the gallery OK but not at my journal.
I used MG too and may be my problem too..
My first grow went pretty well it was bag seed but good smoke this one is a combo. The ones I'm am concerned about now are the Shanti's. I forget the percentages but the Shanti is high in satvia and I am so dying for some.
This grow has been a trial, gross flies and not just a few and now yellowing tips.
I've been giving them vitamins, no fertilizer and water that I let stand for a day. Today they were looking better and dispite a ruff start they are growing, even my pimp sqeak Shanti..
You've got quite a bit growing there, as a novice I have no idea what they are, I know they are pp's:cheer: I'm learning.
Good luck with your grow. See ya later.
Lil

Lol its not my first rodeo I just usually start my ladys inside ,strengthen them up then put em outside. This time I'm going full indoor I just don't have my hps yet. I started out with 25 I'm down to about 12 now been given them to friends. I plan on keeping 6 but thinkin about 4 Idk yet ill get some more pics up soon they have 5 fingers and 4 shoots. I'm noticed on one of them it has purple veins its not cold so I'm thinking k problems. I transplant them to organic soil today and will never use m g again. Well that's about. It for now

IMAG0098-1.jpg

the biggest grape after three weeks only 5 left out of 25 think ill keep her as the mother

WOW, they have grown and looking good. Don't you feel proud?
I had to move mine out, sniff, having work done so a friend is baby sitting. Wondering if he is taking care of them.
How much more growing time have you got to go? I bet your dying to give your grow a try.
Hope all is well.
lil/Cat