First-timer and loving it

sixman

Hey out there as u see from the title im new to this started smoke after i was in a car accident. Played some pro ball for a lil then the day that changed my life forever. Was in a bad accident where i was almost killed long story short broke my back had many surgeries and plenty of pain pills with no relieve in sight.started smoking and eating different types of medical marijuana and it was the only thing that helped. Now a year later im able to play with my kids and do things that i was not able to do before i found my life saving cure. Now im in the process of growing my own. As of now i have 2 ladies doin very well. Just placed an order from herbies on 8-14 and another from True north today. Wasnt sure of what to get so got a lil of this and a lil of that. Looking for some advice on different growing techniques and strains as of now using soil but like i said doing pretty good for the first time and help is always useful. Im on the east coast Philadelphia thanks and hope to hear from yall

Welcome to :420:. Sorry to hear about your accident. Glad you got off Big Pharma pills and decided to go with Mother Natures finest. This is the best site on the net to learn all about the ins and outs of MMJ. Best of the Best are in these forums. If you need any help don't hesitate to ask. Good luck and thanks again for joining...