Grow noob need Help!

hovo

Hey peeps. This is my first time growing and I have 10 kush clones, 6 sour og, 2 og, and 2 just labeled PK. I kinda got these as a surprise and didn't have any growing equipment, but i did have the space. So i went out got some mylar and cover the walls up to 5ft. I have a 600 w metal halide for lighting. I first put the plants in miracle gro pot mix in 10" pots with holes in bottom and watered them because some of the plants leaves were saggin. 2 days later, when i found out miracle grow is bad for cannabis i went out and bought Fox Farm ocean forest and 12 " pots, about 3 gallon. I filled the bottom 2" of the pot with pond rocks for drainage. I also bought perlite and vermeculite and made a 60% soil,20% vermeculite and 20% perlite mix ratio.i also got Grow Big 6-4-4, worm casting, bat guano, and ph up n down. I set up the pots and mixed the 2 tablespoons of guano for each pot and mixed again. Then i transferred all the plants and gave em a little less then i put like 3 1/8 teaspoons of nutz in a 2.5 gallon water jug and mixed. Then i fed the 2.5 gallon of solution to all the plants trying to give each of them an equal amount. Next day some of the plants were saggin, its been 4 days since the last time i gave them just water, 3 days after i gave them water with nutz, and next day i saw the leaves saggin, so I watered the plants so water would drain from the bottom and put them back in grow room. My room tem is between 65-73, humidity at 20-24%. I have 2 fans i bought at a local hardware store, one to blow air in and one to blow air out. I made holes in the door,its the only way i can do it, and have a fan blowing in and one inside blowing out. Airflow seems ok. The tips of my leaves are brown and curled up, i think it might be nutz burn but i'm not quite sure, I didn a nutz test and i have a suprlus of n and k, but depleted p, so i think i did a bad thing by adding the nutz. Is it nutz burn and what can i do to help the plant, is flushin