Growing Indoors?

MrMusicMan

Hello, all.

I am new to the growing-it-myself business. I have some very great seeds to grow at home, because the area around me is extremely dry. Not only that, the dealers have all disappeared or have been arrested.

From any of you, I would like to hear some tips in growing cannibus plants indoors, so that it is descreet as possible. I am assuming all you have to do is put it in a 3-gallon or more container with soil that contains sand, humus, and spongerock, water it every few days and feed it with diluted fertilizer. That is of course, after you germinate the seeds. Do any of you have any growing tips that you could provide to me? I'd greatly appreciate the help.

cant really help you till you come with a problem. sry but i am doing the same thing and i applaud you b/c making the quality of weed where you are is my no. 1 concern. Kudos to you for starting and i pray for a good harvest for you and your community. GL