Help first indoor grow

perpetualfear

420 Member
I'm not a new grower but new to indoor grows, im not experienced by far and seem to always have issues of some sort, this is an issue I have with my first indoor grow, local store brand potting soil and have only watered once with worm casting tea other then that plain store bought spring water. They are 15 days old in these photos.

I'm not a new grower but new to indoor grows, im not experienced by far and seem to always have issues of some sort, this is an issue I have with my first indoor grow, local store brand potting soil and have only watered once with worm casting tea other then that plain store bought spring water. They are 15 days old in these photos.

Do the cups have holes in the bottom??

If not make some, and let them dry out. They look too wet.

Did you pH the water?

They are definitely ready for a bigger pot and are probably root bound.

Just some ideas.

We will help if we can.

Also, welcome to the forum :welcome:

Few things to do for sure.

Given what u are working with do the following:
1-repot in bigger pots.
2- let us know what kind of potting soil u are using and the NPK on the bag.
3-The potting soil almost def has nutes in it so no more worm castings/nutes for now.

Ideally u should repot in a non soil medium like promix or coco and give it a good rinse/flush with ph'd water and then give em a few days to recover and go from there. The shitty looking leaves will never recover. Your indication of recovery is really the new leaf growth looking good.

Do the cups have holes in the bottom??

If not make some, and let them dry out. They look too wet.

Did you pH the water?

They are definitely ready for a bigger pot and are probably root bound.

Just some ideas.

We will help if we can.

Also, welcome to the forum :welcome: