1000 watt digital dimmable MH/ hps light
3 4 site stealth hydro dwc hydro setup
Co2 cultivator
General organics go box for nutes
10 big devil autoflower seeds
I will hang light from ratchet ropes
10"fan for air circulation

I am jus looking for tips and info.... Haven't started growing yet

I'm a newbie myself, but there are a few suggestions even I can make!

First, the CO2. I know you want to increase yields, but from what I understand as a newbie grower, concentrate on getting a successful grow working in the first place before too many bells and whistles. You can mess up with CO2 pretty badly.

Second, your # of sites. If you're doing 3-4 in a stealth setup, whatever do you need a 1kw light for? In small stealth setups, heat is your primary concern, and you would fry the hell out of your plants with that much power. I would think, depending on what exactly you're trying to setup, that you could get by with 400w or even possibly 250. A nice LED would work also if you have the $.

Circulation is good, but 10" I think is overkill. Also, think of your circulation in terms of cfm, not just size of fans. You need to know the volume of the air that is moving, not the size of the thing moving it.

That's a few tips to start.

ok send the light to me, lol!
wowsers i wish i had the equipment some of you have!!
for starters, wheres the room? reflective walls is a must for great grows! can beat flat white paint! mylars better but gets brittle and is crap. the paint is almost as effective actually very close to the mylar and it lasts a heck of a lot longer with no worries about tearing it!
the light will be to much to start them out on. although i do it but not with that much light! 1000 watts. mine are 400 veg and 430 watts for flower
good germination is a must, the root mass must be there before you do anything in the pushing phase of the plant. white roots = healthy plants!! member that! very important!