Hi everybody!

bongtime420

Hi peeps, im new to this. I'M Irish and just love weed. THinking of starting my own grow...can ye help me decide to use soil or hydro? Ive been reading a lot on hydro and would like to go with it but am very tight for money and grow space..any help would be much appreciated..! ANY Irish gimme a shout! PEace out!:roorrip:

Hi peeps, im new to this. I'M Irish and just love weed. THinking of starting my own grow...can ye help me decide to use soil or hydro? Ive been reading a lot on hydro and would like to go with it but am very tight for money and grow space..any help would be much appreciated..! ANY Irish gimme a shout! PEace out!:roorrip:

Yes, you use this method I like, but it is very difficult for me I am newbie here too and I prefer to use the method of evaporation.
but if I could help you!

Hello :welcome: to the 420Mag Family! We are here to spread Cannabis Awareness across the globe. We provide the most comprehensive up to the minute Cannabis News worldwide, so you know all the facts. I will provide some links that will keep you well informed on late breaking news across the world. We also have Legal Medical Marijuana Gardens that will blow your mind. 420Mag has members from around the world who count on us and the friendships forged here to get the truth about Cannabis. Why not:surf: https://www.420magazine.com/community/ and tell us what you think? If there is anything we can assist you with just say the word. Have a great and safe time, see you on the boards.
Here you grow:
Medical Marijuana News - 420 Magazine
Medical Marijuana Facts and Information - 420 Magazine
Hemp News - 420 Magazine
Petitions & Initiatives - 420 Magazine
Plant and Bud Photos - 420 Magazine
Growers Forums - 420 Magazine
Deep Purple in DWC
Sour Diesel #8 Indoor, 2x600W, Soil, FF Nutes
Undercurrent DWC Grow Journal
Irish Boy's - 480W Grow LED Hydro - Land Of Clovers

Fíorchaoin fáilte :smokin:
Hope I did that right......

Irish / Scottish American here.