~High Everyone~

Bentleyabc

Im new to this forum.. just moved to S. Austin..Im an artist who is inspired by music..Im VERY short on time right now..lol but wanted to pop in and say 'HIGH':grinjoint:

:byebye: High to you Bentleyabc.
Nice to meet you. :welcome:
Please Continue to :surf: the forums and get to know us all.
This is a Very Special Community with Very Special Members.
If We can help you understand anything that you find on 420. Please ask.
Hope to you see you around. :thumb:
Enjoy all we have here. :peace:
:roorrip:

Thank you.. :passitleft:

Right Now...Im listening to a song called Waltzing and Wasted by Austin musician 'Bentli'

you can get the live version free off the website bentlimusic.com

:byebye: High to you Bentleyabc.
Nice to meet you. :welcome:
Please Continue to :surf: the forums and get to know us all.
This is a Very Special Community with Very Special Members.
If We can help you understand anything that you find on 420. Please ask.
Hope to you see you around. :thumb:
Enjoy all we have here. :peace:
:roorrip:

Thanks.. i feel welcome ;)

Hi Bentleyabc, :welcome: to the 420Magazine forums. :welcome:
Hope our brother The Weed gave you the inspiration you needed to get creative. :grinjoint:
I like Texas, but their laws have to change for the better of all.
I'll see you around when your not so busy!
:thanks: for joining 420.
:peace:

Hi Bentleyabc, :welcome: to the 420Magazine forums. :welcome:
Hope our brother The Weed gave you the inspiration you needed to get creative. :grinjoint:
I like Texas, but their laws have to change for the better of all.
I'll see you around when your not so busy!
:thanks: for joining 420.
:peace:

I COULD NOT AGREE MORE~ Its funny you say that.. the reason Ive been so busy is because Im getting things ready for the Texas Cannabis Crusade in Downtown Austin May 1st...:yahoo: Making my 'Legalize it' signs..and creating pot leaf necklaces..and pot leaf stash boxes..etc. :cheer: Gotta do my part