I need some recommendations for anticipated tests

Elvin

Banned Troll
Just got fired from my job today (evidently the place I had been working at for 3 years was not happy when they found out today my temp agency had closed in March and had been faking it from another location over 200 miles away; I know I was not happy yesterday. Perhaps I should have been quiet about that;))

My reaction to that is :thumb: paid vacation for a couple of months!
But eventually, I'll have to get a job and there's that pesky piss test at most or a cheek swab.
I've beaten a piss dip test for a Parole officer many times but that was back in 2003 and my drug of choice was meth then. (2 days clean, a trip to GNC and a bunch of water was all it took).
I know I won't do a follicle test so I don't need advice on that but I do need advice on how to mask weed (only) nowadays. It's been over 15 years since I've had a UA while dirty so I need some advice from you all.

I plan on a couple of months of screwing off (My only "vacation" in 3 years was 5 weeks of prostate cancer recovery) So I have the luxury of time on my hands; it will be tough (I just chopped 3 Gorilla Glue #4 plants on Monday) to stop smoking but I will do so as advised by you all.
Note I mentioned I had prostate cancer; I really want to find something that won't require huge amounts of water just prior to a test. When one gets their prostate removed, your bladder's capacity is diminished. Fortunately, I can control my bladder (which is a big issue with cancer survivers) but I can not suck down 1/2 gallon of water just prior to a test like I used to do for my PO and just sit for over an hour.