Letting the plant search for nutes

68camaro

letting the plant dry out to a certain extent is key!
this enables the root system to grow strong and resiliant! soil only!
when the plant has to work for its food, it grows better, in my humble opinion and the 100s of tests ive accomplished prove it time and time again!
giving the plant what it needs to often makes the plant weak in certain areas. these areas dont matter much till the flowering phase.
feeding every other watering. stirring the top 1.5 to 2.0 inches is also very good for the plants root ball.
all growth depends on the ability of the root system to suck those neuts. up.
when i feed i usually have to water just a bit 12 hrs later! it loves the food. water takes a full 24 hrs. same amount to!
when the plant gets to be dry, the roots really work better. white as snow the roots are! a very healthy sign i demand out of my plants!
peace to all
im no expert but i do care and i do have fanominal results without using space age products.
quality is the key!
you cant get quality out if its not put in!
i never buy the most expensive anything out there. finding the middle of the road on some aspects of growing is also key to growing the plant with success!
success can be achieved by all!
peace
this ones a boy, im collecting pollen for more seeds!
002861.JPG

102_3039.JPG
102_2104.JPG
003814.JPG

Re: letting the plant search for neuts.

i have some new pics on the new grow i started!
ya got to see them they are wonderful and growin with momentum!

Re: letting the plant search for neuts

Great info thanks for posting it. I wait kinda read the leaves; once they're starting to look wilted, not standing all perky, I water em. Seems to keep em happy and I'll try stirring up the top of the soil tomorrow before I water, makes sense. Happy growin.