Little Help from the Outdoor experts

Kyle

Okay so I have been wanting to become a fellow grower for quite some time. I have been reading up and getting a general idea of cannabis for 2 years. I currently reside in northern Indiana and have become tired of the wet weed and harsh taste of the bud in my area. I have a lot of knowledge on indoor growing but with my current situation i have the perfect opportunity for a outdoor grow op. I live in a gated neighborhood full of retired doctors and small town business owners. I currently have about 3 acres of untouched woods behind my house. I do know by reading blogs and grow books that I have about till June 21 to get decent seedlings into pots. this is where I become lost in the cannabis community.. I have spent too much time focusing on indoor growing and I didnt even bother to read up on soil mixtures and outdoor growing. I mean i read a little but soil vs hydro is a whole other ball game. Anyways im not much of a typer nor wanna go into too much detail but here is want i was thinking.. I wanted to claim a good 6'x6' area in the woods behind my house and buy a pack of seeds and try to grow them in 5 gallon planters and hand water accordingly... my question is with the overwhelming suggestions for a good soil mix what would be the easiest for someone like me just wanting about a good 5 plant crop I.E. after weeding out the males.. and then with being in a state against cultivation of marijuana where/what kind of (store brought nutes should i use?) i know about worm castings and cow shit and bat shit so i do know its just more than top soil... I just want a little help with a general schedule of what i need to do.. i have the money and the time and commitment to grow quality pot. I just want a little help from the great growers out there. I read the website and its journals probably too much but I feel like its so easy to do it on your own and with technology today everyone care share their tips so please help me! I als